Adtherealworldus.com is an independent affiliate. We may earn a commission if you join. Affiliate disclosure

Join now
  1. Home
  2. Articles
  3. Campuses

The Real World Campuses (2026): Full List and Which to Pick

The Real World lists ten campuses in 2026, all in one $99/month membership. What each teaches, what was renamed or dropped, and how to pick your first.

Official The Real World campus banner reading Crypto Investing, with an orange globe logo over an illustrated city at night

Direct answer

The Real World lists ten campuses on its official site, as checked on September 12, 2026: AI Automation, Business Mastery, Client Acquisition, Content Creation + AI, Strategic Marketing, Crypto Altcoins, Crypto Investing, Crypto Trading, Fitness and Ecommerce. The Real World is an online learning platform, formerly Hustlers University, and one membership covers every campus. That membership costs $99 a month, or $996 a year, on the official checkout. The Real World's own advice on where to start depends on your money and time: with no capital and a few hours a day, begin with Client Acquisition, Strategic Marketing or AI Automation; with a small budget and an interest in products, Ecommerce; with an interest in markets, Crypto. One detail causes confusion: the checkout promises "Access to all 12 business models", while the official campus list names ten. The Real World does not publish which twelve it counts. You can switch campuses at any time, and no campus guarantees any income.

Most campus lists online are out of date. Some still include Stocks or Copywriting, and some add campuses that were never on the official list. Everything below comes from The Real World’s official about, courses and checkout pages, checked on September 12, 2026. Each campus has its own guide on this site, linked in the table. For the bigger question of whether joining makes sense at all, see is The Real World worth it.

What campuses does The Real World have in 2026?

The official site names ten campuses. Each one teaches a single skill or business model, and the about page says “Each campus is run by its own professor.”

Campus (official name) What the official page says it teaches Money to start (The Real World’s guidance) Guide
AI Automation Building AI systems, “even with limited technical knowledge”, and selling them to businesses No capital AI Automation
Business Mastery (formerly Business & Finance) Sales, communication and turning an idea into a business Not stated Business Mastery
Client Acquisition Getting paid for services like video editing, websites and social media management No capital Client Acquisition
Content Creation + AI Creating and selling digital assets such as videos Not stated Content Creation + AI
Strategic Marketing (formerly Copywriting) Persuasive writing and marketing for businesses No capital Strategic Marketing
Crypto Altcoins Research and tools for altcoins, described by the official page as “high risk, high reward” Your own funds, at risk Crypto Altcoins
Crypto Investing Building a crypto portfolio for different market cycles Your own funds, at risk Crypto Investing
Crypto Trading Chart analysis, risk management and trade execution Your own funds, at risk Crypto Trading
Fitness Workout plans, diet plans and recipes from personal trainers None (gym optional) Fitness
Ecommerce Finding products, building a store and running ads A small budget Ecommerce

Campus names and descriptions from the official about and courses pages, checked September 12, 2026.

Two details from the official site: Crypto Investing and Crypto Trading share one public course page, and Content Creation + AI has no public course page of its own. Detailed lesson lists for every campus are only visible inside the app.

Why does the checkout say 12 business models?

The checkout’s Conquer plan lists “Access to all 12 business models”. The rest of the official site gives different counts:

  • the about page says the platform “expanded to ten campuses”;
  • the courses page heading reads “10+ Paths For Your New Business”;
  • the AI Automation page shows three tracks, labeled “First Campus”, “Second Campus” and “Third Campus”.

The Real World does not publish a list of twelve, so there is no official way to match the two numbers. What matters for a buyer is that every campus on the list is included in the same membership.

Which campuses were renamed or removed?

Comparing the archived official homepage from April 2024 with the 2026 site shows these changes:

  • Copywriting became Strategic Marketing. The 2024 homepage read “Master the craft of copywriting with us”. The 2026 courses page has the same sentence with “strategic marketing” in its place.
  • “Client Acquisition + SM Campus” became Client Acquisition. Its official page still calls it “our client acquisition & social media campus”.
  • Business & Finance became Business Mastery. Official campus banners from October 2023 use the Business & Finance name.
  • Stocks is no longer listed. It was on the 2024 list and is absent from the 2026 list.

Official The Real World campus banner from October 2023 reading Business & Finance, the campus now named Business Mastery

Freelancing is often described as a campus, but it was not a named campus in 2024 and is not one now. Names such as “Mindset Mastery” or “Crypto Fundamentals”, which appear on some other sites, are not on the official list.

Which campus should a beginner pick?

The Real World’s courses page gives its own rule:

“No capital and a few hours a day: Client Acquisition, Strategic Marketing or AI Automation, because they sell a skill instead of a product. A small budget and an interest in products: Ecommerce. An interest in markets: Crypto.”

In table form:

Your situation Where The Real World suggests starting
No money to put in, a few hours a day Client Acquisition, Strategic Marketing or AI Automation
A small budget and an interest in physical products Ecommerce
An interest in markets, with money you can afford to lose Crypto Investing, then Crypto Trading or Crypto Altcoins
You want health and training guidance Fitness, the one campus that is not about earning

The same page recommends that you “give one campus your full focus” rather than spreading your time across several.

Which campuses need money to start?

The three skill campuses, Client Acquisition, Strategic Marketing and AI Automation, are the ones The Real World lists for people with no capital. Some AI tools charge their own subscriptions.

Ecommerce needs a small budget for products and advertising, and The Real World does not publish a figure. The three crypto campuses use your own money, which is at risk; nothing taught there is financial advice. The official site does not state a budget for Business Mastery or Content Creation + AI.

Are all campuses included in the $99 membership?

Yes. The Conquer plan costs $99 a month or $996 a year on the official checkout, checked September 12, 2026, and covers every campus with no per-campus charge. A second plan, Vanguard, is listed at $499 a month and was marked sold out. The price guide covers billing in detail.

This is a change from the old platform. Hustlers University cost $49.99 a month, and membership gave access to a single campus.

Can you switch campuses or do more than one?

Yes. The official courses page answers “Can I switch campuses?” with “Yes, at any time”, and adds that “your progress stays where you left it”. Joining more than one campus costs nothing extra, though the same page advises focusing on one.

How much time does a campus take?

The official courses page says “the checklist expects a few focused hours per day” and that “Members who treat it as a side interest see little.” The Fitness page suggests 30 to 45 minutes a day.

What choosing a campus looked like for one member

The person behind this site has been a member since 2022, starting on Hustlers University when a membership gave access to one campus, and staying on after the move to The Real World. He learned a new skill in marketing, used it to build a new business, and applied it to an existing family business. He reports that the family business gained about £300,000 in extra revenue, from Deliveroo, which he credits to what he learned.

That is one person’s reported experience, not a typical result. The Real World does not guarantee any profits or financial success, and results depend on the work each student puts in. In his view, the community and the results other members post were what made him apply himself.

When this doesn’t apply

  • The list changes. Campuses have been renamed and removed before. This list was checked on September 12, 2026; confirm it on the official site before you join for one campus.
  • Stocks is not a current campus. If stock trading is your only reason to join, check the official site first.

Official The Real World Stocks campus banner from October 2023, a campus no longer on the official list

  • Crypto puts your money at risk. The crypto campuses are education, not financial advice, and you can lose what you invest.
  • Official income lines are marketing. Some official campus pages make income claims, such as that “many students made their money back in a couple of weeks”. These are not typical results.
  • No campus guarantees income. The Real World’s own footer says it “doesn’t guarantee any profits or financial success”.
  • It is not for quick money. Every campus takes daily work over months.

What to do next

Open the guide for the campus that matches your time and budget from the table above, starting with Client Acquisition, Strategic Marketing or AI Automation if you have no money to put in. For how the platform works day to day, read what is The Real World.

Related questions

How many campuses does The Real World have?

The official site names ten campuses as of September 12, 2026, and its about page says the platform "expanded to ten campuses". The checkout separately lists "Access to all 12 business models" on the Conquer plan. The Real World does not publish how it counts twelve.

What is the best campus in The Real World?

There is no official ranking and no published success rate for any campus. The Real World's own guidance sorts campuses by your starting money, time and interests rather than by earnings, so the best campus is the one that fits your situation.

Is Strategic Marketing the same as Copywriting?

The evidence says yes. The 2024 official homepage said "Master the craft of copywriting with us"; the 2026 courses page carries the same sentence with "strategic marketing" in its place. It covers persuasive writing and marketing for businesses.

Is there still a Stocks campus?

Stocks was on the official campus list in April 2024 but is not on the 2026 list. The official Crypto page still mentions "24/7 crypto & stock market calls", so stock-market discussion continues, but a separate Stocks campus is not advertised.

Do I need experience to start a campus?

No. The official courses page says "Every campus begins with the fundamentals and assumes no prior knowledge."

Sources

  1. The Real World about page (campus list and count) — checked Checked September 12, 2026
  2. The Real World courses page (which campus to start with) — checked Checked September 12, 2026
  3. The Real World courses page (switching campuses) — checked Checked September 12, 2026
  4. The Real World official checkout (plans, prices and "12 business models") — checked Checked September 12, 2026
  5. The Real World Crypto Campus page (stock market calls) — checked Checked September 12, 2026
  6. The Real World homepage, archived April 10, 2024 (old campus list) — checked Archived April 10, 2024; checked September 12, 2026
The Real World logo
therealworldus.com Marketing TeamIndependent site, run by a member of Hustlers University and The Real World since 2022

therealworldus.com is an independent site about The Real World, run by New Age Endeavour Ltd. It is not operated by The Real World or New Era Learning LLC. Articles are written from official sources and the experience of a member since 2022, and are updated when prices or plans change.

Changelog

  • : Published.